Update: Strange Colored Tacos.

October 19, 2009

After blogging about how strange I thought it was that Taco Bell has decided to test out its weird colored tacos on its patrons like rabbits at an AVON factory. I took the plunge. While I consider myself somewhat of a taco connoisseur, I do admit that often times, a Taco Bell taco… tastes good to me. As I see it, Taco Bell is a different product from bad Mexican food. An Al Pastor that fails is a bummer, but fast food is always delicious junk. But back to what is really important, how does it taste?

Gross.

Don’t get it. You don’t need it in your body, making you sad, and making you wish that you had just stayed home and eaten a cheese and ketchup sandwich on a grocery store brand hot dog roll. Seriously guys, its gross. They talk about that pepperjack sauce like it is Ulee’s Gold. NO. It isn’t, its gross.

Leave a Reply

